No Episode This Week

No episode this week. There will be more podcast goodness next week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post

Episode 651: CataclysmEpisode 651: Cataclysm

This week the guys discuss the mistake that was World of Warcraft: Cataclysm in the Gaming Flashback. They also discuss all the mergers and merger rumors in the videogame industry in the past few days.

The news includes:

All this and responses to the Listener Feedback about Starfield.

Episode 628: The Core Nintendo FranchisesEpisode 628: The Core Nintendo Franchises

This week, Jonah, Scott and TJ have a huge debate over which franchises are the core ones for Nintendo. Mario and Zelda are the easy first two, but who is the third? Scott is also invested in what will be the next major Minecraft addition. There’s also a Gaming Flashback, looking at a minor roleplaying game from 2011, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, which has no relevance in 2021.

    Go to this website https://farmingless.com/how-to-trade-in-csgo/ to be able to learn how can you trade is csgo step by step without any trouble, they allows players to receive some desirable skins, and players can also get rid of all their unwanted skins through this process.

  • Nintendo Switch developers say they already have 4K dev kits
  • Dragon Age 4 is heading to PS5, Xbox Series X/S, PC only
  • Bloodlines 2 came close to being cancelled completely
  • Mobs announced for fan vote ahead of Minecraft Live

Let us know what you think the third major Nintendo franchise is on our Facebook page here.

Gaming Podcast 175: Everything Sucks TodayGaming Podcast 175: Everything Sucks Today

Today’s gaming podcast covers some recent gaming news and hits some gaming history on Starcraft and the game designer Brian Reynolds. Hitting some community feedback and checking out a few gaming tattoo’s! Here are a couple of the submitted tattoo’s we were looking at in the show:

This weeks gaming news includes:

This week’s question of the week, what’s your opinion on some really crazy achievement lists? Do they frustrate you?